Leave a comment

My “Sally Field” Moment!

Just wanted to let all those of you who recently “liked” and even “re-blogged” my work know how amazed and flattered I am at all the attention! Although I have not “liked” you back, please know that I have gone to each of your websites and looked at your artwork, read about who you are and what you do, and thouroughly enjoyed how unique and creative each of you are! If I were to start looking at every post from every one of you, I would simply run out of time in my day to do all the things I already do! That said, rest assured that now that I know where you are, I will be checking in from time to time to see what you are up to! I hope that you will all continue to do the same. Be well and thanks for the votes of confidence.  Here’s another piece to inspire.

Violet Cloud
Assemblage

Leave a Reply

